Anderson, Laurie/Kronos Quartet : Landfall (2018)
KiadóP 2018 Nonesuch Records
AlkotóAnderson, Laurie: előadó
Kronos Quartet: előadó
Laurie Anderson: vl., voc.
David Harrington: vl.
John Sherba: vl.
Hank Dutt: vla.
Sunny Yang: vlc.
Tárgyszóklasszikus/kortárs, rock, kortárs
"CNN Predicts a Monster Storm"
The Water Rises/Our Street Is a Black River"
1CNN Predicts a Monster Storm
2Wind Whistles Through the Dark City
3The Water Rises
4Our Street Is a Black River
6Darkness Falls
8Dreams Translated
9The Dark Side
10Built You a Mountain
11The Electricity Goes Out and We Have to Move to a Hotel
12We Learn to Speak Yet Another Language
13Dawn of the World
14The Wind Lifted the Boats and Left Them on the Highway
15It Twisted the Street Signs
16Then It Receded
17The Nineteen Stars of Heaven
18Nothing Left But Their Names
19All Extinct Animals
20Galaxies II
21Never What You Think It Will Be
22Thunder Continues in the Aftermath
23We Blame Each Other for Losing the Way
24Another Long Evening
25Riding Bicycles Through the Muddy Streets
26Helicopters Hang Over Downtown
27We Head Out
28Everything Is Floating
29Gongs and Bells Sing
30Old Motors and Helicopters
Anderson, Laurie/Kronos Quartet : Landfall (2018)
A lemez megtalálható a Fővárosi Szabó Ervin Könyvtár újpesti fiókjában (IV. Király u. 5.)